Trades

Clear
Previous Page 589 of 1077 Next
Politician Branch Asset Ticker Category Type Transaction Date Amount Filing Date
Michael T. McCaul house Prudential-Glassstone Financial Corporation STOCK PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $Not specified Feb. 25, 2019
Josh Gottheimer house Fanuc Corporation Unsponsored adR (FaNUY) FANUY STOCK Sale (partial) Jan. 15, 2019 $$1,001 - $15,000 Jan. 31, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house MAX Essentials Holding Inc. PRIVATE EQUITY PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $$1,000-15,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house CRA Insurance INSURANCE PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $$15,001-$50,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Lyvilt Inc. nan PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $Not specified Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house GCI Liberty Insurance Co A STOCK PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $$15,001-$50,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Vern Buchanan house Washington St 5.0% 08/01/26 BOND Purchase Jan. 15, 2019 $$100,001 - $250,000 Feb. 26, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Tristate Capital Holdings Inc nan PURCHASE Jan. 15, 2019 $$15,001-$50,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Lisa Blunt Rochester house MARATHON OIL CORPORATION SENIOR NOTE CALLABLE M/W 3.85% 06/01/2025 NOTE Sale Jan. 14, 2019 $$15,001 Feb. 19, 2019
Carolyn B. Maloney house NEW YORK ST DORM AUTH REVS NON ST SUPPORTED DEBT 12 SEE 649906TD BOND Purchase Jan. 14, 2019 $$15,001 - $50,000 Feb. 19, 2019
Lisa Blunt Rochester house KINDER MORGAN ENERGY PARTNERS SENIOR NOTE M/W 2.65% 02/01/2019 NOTE Sale Jan. 14, 2019 $$15,001 Feb. 19, 2019
Lisa Blunt Rochester house MOSAIC CO SENIOR NOTE CALLABLE M/W 3.75% 11/15/2021 NOTE Purchase Jan. 14, 2019 $$50,001 - $100,000 Feb. 19, 2019
Lisa Blunt Rochester house JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. SENIOR MEDIUM TERM NOTE 4.25% 10/15/2020 NOTE Sale Jan. 14, 2019 $$50,001 Feb. 19, 2019
Josh Gottheimer house Installed building Products, Inc. (IbP) PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,001 - $15,000 Jan. 31, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Tristate Capital Holdings Inc nan Sale Jan. 11, 2019 $Over $50,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house PepsiCo-GlaxoSmithKline Financial Corporation nan PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000,001-5,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Josh Gottheimer house Fanuc Corporation Unsponsored adR (FaNUY) FANUY STOCK Sale (partial) Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,001 - $15,000 Jan. 31, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house PepsiCo-GlaxoSmithKline Financial Corporation nan PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000,001-5,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Presidoc-Questioneer Financial Corporation PRIVATE EQUITY PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000 - $15,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Presidoc-Questioneer Financial Corporation PRIVATE EQUITY PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000 - $15,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Presidoc-Questioneer Financial Corporation PRIVATE EQUITY PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000 - $15,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Tristate Capital Holdings Inc nan Sale Jan. 11, 2019 $Over $50,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Donna Shalala house Fanuc Corporation Unsponsored ADR (FANUY) FANUY STOCK Sale (partial) Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,001 - $15,000 April 27, 2020
Michael T. McCaul house PepsiCo-GlaxoSmithKline Financial Corporation nan PURCHASE Jan. 11, 2019 $$1,000,001-5,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019
Michael T. McCaul house Tristate Capital Holdings Inc nan Sale Jan. 11, 2019 $Over $50,000,000 Feb. 25, 2019