RICHARD BLUMENTHAL — June 8, 2026

Disclosure Details

Politician: RICHARD BLUMENTHAL
Disclosure document
Year: 2026
Filing Date: June 8, 2026
Branch: senate

Periodic Transaction Report

Asset Ticker Category Type Transaction Date Amount
Peter L Malkin Family 9 LLC - S&M Partners LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale Not specified
S&M Partners LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale Not specified
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 29, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Commodore Capital Domestic LP PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
Commodore Capital Domestic LP PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 Over $1,000,000
Commodore Capital Domestic LP PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Commodore Capital Domestic LP PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 29, 2026 $50,001 - $100,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 28, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 28, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 28, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 28, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
Radcliff Industrial Holdings I, (Feeder) LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 26, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Decibel Partners III, LP PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 26, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $50,001 - $100,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
MH Built to Last LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 22, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 20, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
(S) ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 20, 2026 $50,001 - $100,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 20, 2026 Over $1,000,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 20, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 20, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
(S) ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 20, 2026 $50,001 - $100,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 20, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
ELCM2 LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 20, 2026 $250,001 - $500,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 13, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 13, 2026 $50,001 - $100,000
(S) Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 13, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 13, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 13, 2026 Over $1,000,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 13, 2026 Over $1,000,000
(S) Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 13, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 13, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Four Winds LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 13, 2026 Over $1,000,000
(S) Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 6, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 6, 2026 Over $1,000,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 6, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 6, 2026 Over $1,000,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 6, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 6, 2026 $15,001 - $50,000
(S) Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Purchase May 6, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 6, 2026 $1,001 - $15,000
Not Fade Away LLC PRIVATE EQUITY Sale May 6, 2026 $100,001 - $250,000