| Zsetta Inc No |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| ADOBE INC |
ADBE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$4,000 - $10,000 |
| MONOLITHIC PWR SYSTEMS INC |
MPWR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,001 - $250,000 |
| CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC COM |
CMG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,001 - $250,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. |
C |
STOCK |
LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMM |
CM |
STOCK |
LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK LIMITED |
TD |
STOCK |
LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| SOCETE GENERALE LIMITED |
GLE |
STOCK |
LINKED TO S&P
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. LINKED TO BASKET OF |
|
FIXED INCOME |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LINKED TO |
BNS |
STOCK |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| S&P 500 INDICES |
SPX |
INDICES |
LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CAPPED BUFFERED ENHANCED |
|
ETF |
PARTICIPATION LINKED TO BASKET OF
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CAPPED BUFFERED ENHANCED |
|
ETF |
PARTICIPATION LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LINKED TO |
RY |
STOCK |
PARTICIPATION LINKED TO S&P 500
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LINKED TO |
RY |
STOCK |
PARTICIPATION LINKED TO S&P
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| SOCETE GENERALE LINKED TO S&P |
|
FUND |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LINKED TO |
BNS |
STOCK |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| S&P 500 INDICES |
SPX |
INDICES |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| HSBC BANK PLC LINKED LIMITED TO |
|
FIXED INCOME |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LINKED TO |
RY |
STOCK |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LINKED TO |
RY |
STOCK |
S&P 500 INDICES
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
HYBRID PERPETUAL USD
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL |
C |
FIXED INCOME |
HYBRID PERPETUAL USD
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION |
BAC |
STOCK |
HYBRID PERPETUAL USD
|
|
$1,000,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL |
C |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO COMPANY HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
WFC |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| CHARLES SCHWAB CORPATION (TH PERPETUAL USD |
SCHW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| EMBRIDGE INC. HYBRID 02/15/2083 PERPETUAL USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
BAC |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORP HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| US BANK NATIONAL ASSN CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| VOYA FINANCIAL INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
CFG |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA (TTHA) HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
BNS |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL |
C |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
PNC |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| SANTANDER BROKERS COMPANY HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| TARGET CORPORATION CAN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
£1,000 - £5,000 |
| PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL, INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
PRU |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
52,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
C |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| CENTERPOINT ENERGY, INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
CNP |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE, NAC. INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
DUK |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| TRUST FINANCIAL CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
TRF |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP, INC. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
PNC |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| NESTLE S.A. HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| TRULY HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| VODAFONE GROUP PUBLIC LIMITED HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
VOD |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| TRULY HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| MARKEL CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
MKK |
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC. COMMON STOCK |
BRK.A |
STOCK |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| NEXTERA ENERGY, INC. COMMON STOCK |
NEE |
STOCK |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| INCORPOR HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| COMMON STOCK |
|
STOCK |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| CHS ENERGY CORPORATION HYBRID USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
x
|
|
23,000 |
| EPSON INTERNATIONAL HYBRID |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| FINANCIAL SERVICES CORPORATION |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
24,000 |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP |
RF |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
24,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
24,000 |
| TARGET CORPORATION CHAN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
22,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
22,000 |
| HARTFORD FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP |
HIG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
22,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
22,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION |
BAC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| DOMINION ENERGY, INC. HYBRID |
D |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| CCCO SYSTEMS, INC. CHAN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| CISCO SYSTEMS INC PERPETUAL HYBRID |
CSCO |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| NEXTERA ENERGY CAPITAL HOLDING |
NEE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| DISCOVER FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP |
DFS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| CHARLES SCHWAB CORPORATION, INC |
SCHW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| ALLIANZ FINANCIAL, INC. HYBRID |
ALV |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD RANGE B LUC HYBRID USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| INGCOHGRP BANKSHARES |
INGCO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| INCOHGRP HYBRID PERPETUAL USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| HUNTINGTON BANCORPS SHARES |
HBAN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| TARGET CORPORATION CHAN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMER |
LH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 |
| CHARLES SCHWAB/CMN CORPORATION (TH |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP |
PNC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| ALLSTATE CORPORATION (THE) PRO |
ALL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| USO1 3.86% 2049 SERIES1 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| TARGET CORPORATION CMN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| CALL/VANILLA EURO PM 55 EXP |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| CALL/VANILLA EURO PM 47 EXP |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| 06/02/2023 |
|
nan |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| ISHARES RUSSELL 1000 VALUE |
IWD |
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| EMBRIDGE INC HYBRID 03/15/2083S |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| MARVELL TECHNOLOGY, INC. CMN |
MRVL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| CATERPILLAR INC (DELAWARE) CMN |
CAT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| STRYKER CORPORATION CMN |
SYK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| MORGAN STANLEY CMN |
MS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| NVIDIA CORPORATION CMN |
NVDA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| STRYKER CORPORATION CMN |
SYK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| MCDONALDS CORPORATION CMN |
MCD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| INPES PARISIENNES LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| TOTO DOMINION BANK LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| CANADIA IMPERIAL BANK LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
SPY |
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| HIGGINS AND INC. (UNED) LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| SOCETE GENERALE LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FUND |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| COPPER BUFFERED ENHANCED S&P 500 INDEX |
|
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| MCGRAW HILL INDUSTRIES INC COMMON STOCK |
MH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
5,000 - 9,999 |
| ALPHABET INC. CLASS C |
GOOG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
RY |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
BNS |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| TESLA, INC. CMN |
TSLA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| PRIZER, INC. CMN |
PFE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 - 49,999 |
| DANAHER CORPORATION CMN |
DHR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $99,999 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. |
VZ |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $99,999 |
| UPPER ARLINGTON OHIO CHDY SCH GO |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| 53000% 1/2/01-12/01-48 C.B |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| CORPGRP INC LINKED TO S&P 500 |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
$250,000 - $499,999 |
| INDEX |
|
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
$250,000 - $499,999 |
| HSBC BANK PLC LINKED TO S&P 500 |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
$500,000 - $999,999 |
| THE PROGRESSIVE CORPORATION |
PGR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| INDEX |
|
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC |
ADP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| CVS HEALTH CORP CMN |
CVS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| THE HERSHEY COMPANY CMN |
HSY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC CMN |
PANW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC |
MDLZ |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| WALT DISNEY COMPANY (THE) CMN |
DIS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| ORACLE CORPORATION CMN |
ORCL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| ELECTRONIC ARTS CMN |
EA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES, INC. CMN |
AMD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| MERCK & CO., INC. CMN |
MRK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000 - |
| HUMANA INC CMN |
HUM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,000 - $49,999 |
| GENERAL MILLS INC CMN |
GIS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,000 - $49,999 |
| COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO CMN |
CL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| MASH & MCKELVICK INC CMN |
MASH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION |
COST |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| DOMINION ENERGY GAS HLDG 2.5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| ADELT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. CMN |
ADLT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| QUALCOMM INC CMN |
QCOM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| DOMINION FINANCIAL CORP MTN 1.2% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CMN |
CDNS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| FREE CMN |
|
nan |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| VERISI ANALYTICS, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| AMGEN INC CMN |
AMGN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC CMN |
RSG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| RESMED INC CMN |
RMD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| ACTIVISION BLIZZARD, INC CMN |
ATVI |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| MCKESSON CORPORATION CMN |
MCK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $249,999 |
| REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC. |
REGN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
11,000 - 15,000 shares |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY (PG) |
PG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
11,000 - 15,000 shares |
| CME GROUP INC. CLASS A |
CME |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES CMN |
ABT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| INSULET CORPORATION CMN |
PODD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| ServiceNow INC CMN |
NOW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| SALESFORCE INC CMN |
CRM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| INSURET CORPORATION CMN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| PAYPAL HOLDINGS, INC. CMN |
PYPL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| KROGER COMPANY CMN |
KR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| REALTY INCOME CORP CMN |
O |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| CORTEVA, INC. CMN |
CTVA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| LABB VIEWPOINT HOLDINGS, INC. CMN |
LVPH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION |
RF |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| NASDAQ, INC. CMN |
NDAQ |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| CROWN CASTLE INTL CORP CMN |
CCI |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| INCYTE CORPORATION CMN |
INCY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| FORTINET, INC. CMN |
FTNT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
1,000 - 5,000 shares |
| TAKE TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE |
TTWO |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| HOLOGIC INCORPORATED CMN |
HOLX |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| AUTODESK, INC. CMN |
ADSK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP CMN |
IBM |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| MONGRAIN STANBLE FIRM WTH |
|
nan |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| MONSTER BEVERAGE CORPORATION |
MNST |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| ALLEGNY TECHNOLOGIES, INC. CMN |
ALG |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| JANSYS, INC. CMN |
JANS |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| SYCO CORPORATION CMN |
SYK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| INTUITIVE SURGICAL, INC. CMN |
ISRG |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| BLACKROCK, INC. CMN |
BLK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| SYCO INC CMN |
SYK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| INTUIT INC CMN |
INTU |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| SYNOPSYS INC, CMN |
SNPS |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| T-MOBILE US, INC. CMN |
TMUS |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| AT&T INC, CMN |
T |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| MERCK & CO, INC. CMN |
MRK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| ABBVIE INC CMN |
ABBV |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
21,000 |
| BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY |
BMY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,400 - $10,000 |
| U.S. BANCORP CMN |
USB |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| ETDY, INC. CMN |
ETDY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001 - $25,000 |
| CRANE TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC LIMI |
CR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$25,001 - $50,000 |
| NEWS CORPORATION CMN CLASS A |
NWSA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$50,001 - $100,000 |
| COPART INC CMN |
CPRT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,001 - $250,000 |
| INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC |
ICE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$250,001 - $500,000 |
| CMN |
CMN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| CANEL, INC CMN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| MODERN TECHNOLOGY, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$5,000,001 - $25,000,000 |
| METTLER-TOLEDO INTL CMN |
MTD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$25,000,001 - $50,000,000 |
| PAYCHEK, INC. CMN |
PAYC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000,001 - $100,000,000 |
| DOLLAR GENERAL CORPORATION CMN |
DG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000,001 - $250,000,000 |
| ILLUMINA, INC CMN |
ILMN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$250,000,001 - $500,000,000 |
| REVITY INC CMN |
RVTY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$500,000,001 - $1,000,000,000 |
| FORTIVE CORPORATION CMN |
FTV |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000,000,001 - $5,000,000,000 |
| NEWMARK CORP CMN |
NEW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$5,000,000,001 - $25,000,000,000 |
| KELLOGG COMPANY CMN |
K |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$25,000,000,001 - $50,000,000,000 |
| CINTAS CORPORATION CMN |
CTAS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000,000,001 - $100,000,000,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC CMN |
C |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| WALGREENS BOOTS ALLIANCE, INC. |
WBA |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| TRULIST FINANCIAL CORPORATION |
TFC |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| COST CORPORATION CMN CLASS |
COST |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| AVOTING |
|
nan |
X
|
|
X |
| ESTEE LAUDER COS INC CL-A CMN CLASS A |
EL |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| ALPHABET INC CMN CLASS A |
GOOGL |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND COMPANY |
ADM |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC |
ARE |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| T. ROWE PRICE GROUP, INC. CMN |
TROW |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| ALTRIA GROUP, INC. CMN |
MO |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| ENPHASE ENERGY, INC. CMN |
ENPH |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| VLO PROPERTIES, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| WATERS CORPORATION COMMON |
|
nan |
X
|
|
X |
| DOLLAR TREE STORES, INC. CMN |
DLTR |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| BOOKING HOLDINGS INC, CMN |
BKNG |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| STOCK |
|
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| SOLARSEDGE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. CMN |
SEDG |
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| EFAM SYSTEMS, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
X
|
|
X |
| FS PNC CMN |
PNC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| HASBRO, INC. CMN |
HAS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL, INC. CMN |
CMG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| KEURIG DR PEPPER INC CMN |
KDP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| WESTROCK COMPANY CMN |
WRK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| BIO-TECHNE CORPORATION CMN |
TECH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| CBRE GROUP, INC. CMN CLASS A |
CBRE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| FIRST SOLAR, INC. CMN |
FSLR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| ELECTRONIC ARTS INC CMN |
EA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| COMMON STOCK |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC CMN |
WBD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| APTY PLC CMN |
APTY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| TEADUC HEALTH INC CMN |
TDOC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| YANDEX N.V. CMN |
YNDX |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| SOCGENE GENERAL LINED TO SAP |
SAP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| OUTBRIDGE UNITED LINKED TO SAP |
SAP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK LINKED |
TD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| TO S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| UNIVERSAL BANK BANK OF COMM |
BKCOMM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
SPY |
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $10,000 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE LIMITED TO S&P |
GLE |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
51,000 - 100,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LIMITED TO S&P |
RY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
51,000 - 100,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
51,000 - 100,000 |
| S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
51,000 - 100,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
100,001 - 250,000 |
| S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
250,001 - 500,000 |
| CAPPED BUFFERED FINANCED PARTICIPATION LINKED TO S&P 500 |
|
ETF |
Purchase
|
|
500,001 - 1,000,000 |
| OHIO ST DEV ST LTD ALPH WITH REV 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
1,000,001 - 2,000,000 |
| S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
2,000,001 - 5,000,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. LINKED TO S&P 500 |
C |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
5,000,001 - 10,000,000 |
| JANE ARNOLDIN CITY MAD GO 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
10,000,001 - 25,000,000 |
| S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
25,000,001 - 50,000,000 |
| BUFFERED ENHANCED FINANCED PARTICIPATION LINKED TO S&P 500 |
|
FUND |
Purchase
|
|
50,000,001 - 100,000,000 |
| S&P 500 INDEX |
SPX |
INDEX |
Purchase
|
|
100,000,001 - 250,000,000 |
| HSBC BANK N/C LINKED TO S&P 500 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
250,000,001 - 500,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
500,000,001 - 1,000,000,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
OPTION |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| MORGAN STANLEY FINANCIALLY FINANCE LLC LINKED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| SOCIETE GENERALE LIMITED TO S&P 500 INDEX |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON CMN |
JNJ |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| AMGEN INC CMN |
AMGN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| DANAHER CORPORATION CMN |
DHR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
25,000 |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES CMN |
ABT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPS CMN |
IBM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| THE HOME DEPOT, INC. CMN |
HD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION CMN |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| MC DONALDS CORP CMN |
MCD |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| COCA-COLA COMPANY (THB) CMN |
KO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP CMN |
BAC |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| UNION PACIFIC CORP, CMN |
UNP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| APPLE INC. CMN |
AAPL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| WASTE MANAGEMENT INC CMN |
WM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. CLASS B COMMON STOCK |
UPS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| COMMON STOCK |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC CMN |
ROP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| CHUBB LIMITED CMN |
CB |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| CITGROUP INC. CMN |
C |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC CMN |
ADP |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY |
BMY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC CMN |
RSG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATE |
UNH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| MERCK & CO INC CMN |
MRK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| HUMANA INC CMN |
HUM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| COMMUNI STOCK |
CMUN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| THE TRAVELERS COMPANIES, INC CMN |
TRV |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC |
VZ |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| REALTY INCOME CORPORATION, INC CMN |
O |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP CMN CLASS A |
CTSH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| GENERAL MILLS INC CMN |
GIS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| AMCOR PLC CMN |
AMCR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| ALTRIA GROUP, INC. CMN |
MO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| LINDE PLC CMN |
LIN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| VICI PROPERTIES INC CMN |
VICI |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| CME GROUP INC CMN CLASS A |
CME |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION |
COST |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
£5,000-£10,000 |
| NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP CMN |
NSC |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CLASS B |
BRK.B |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC CMN |
APD |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC CMN |
MSI |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| WATERS CORP CMN |
WTR |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC CMN |
PM |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| W.L. KELLY SERVICES INC CMN |
KELLY |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| HORMEL FOODS CORP CMN |
HRL |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| THE BANK OF NY MELLON CORP CMN |
BK |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| STATE ST CORP CMN |
STT |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| INCOTE CORP CMN |
|
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORP CMN |
DGX |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| CONAGRA INDUSTRIES INC CMN |
CAG |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| AVANTOR FUNDING INC CMN |
AVTR |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| BACTI INTERNATIONAL INC CMN |
|
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| SENSIRION INC CMN |
SENS |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR |
NGG |
STOCK |
Not specified
|
|
Not specified |
| ACCENTURE PLC CMN CLASS A |
ACN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
21,000 - 50,000 |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH INC CMN |
ELV |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| PUBLIC STORAGE CMN |
PSA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| MCKESSON CORPORATION CMN |
MCK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| CISMA GROUP/THE CMN |
|
nan |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| T-MOBILE US INC. CMN |
TMUS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC CMN |
KEYS |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| AVANTON FUNDING, INC CMN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| BROWN FORMAN CORP CL B CMN CLASS B |
BF.B |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC CMN |
SPG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| JELLICO COMPANY CMN |
GRK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| AVANTON FUNDING, INC CMN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CRP CMN |
CINF |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| CAMPBELL SOUP CO CMN |
CPB |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| ORGANON & CO CMN |
OGN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| CORNING INCORPORATED CMN |
GLW |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
200,001 - 500,000 |
| LOEWIS CORPORATION CMN |
LNW |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
500,000 |
| ROLLINS INC. CMN |
ROL |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| DIG TECHNOLOGY COMPANY CMN |
DIG |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| CONAGRA BRANDS INC CMN |
CAG |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| AMERYCSUREBEREEN CORPORATION |
|
nan |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| CONAGRA BRANDS ALLIANCE, INC. |
CAG |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| TYCO INDUSTRIES INC CLA-CMN CLASS A |
TYC |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| TYCO INDUSTRIES INC CLB DIGITAL INC |
TYC |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| CARDINAL HEALTH, INC. CMN |
CAH |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| KELLOGG DA PEPER INC CMN |
K |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| SYCORP CORPORATION CMN |
SYCOR |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| BNP PARIBAS SPONSORED ADR CMN |
BNPQY |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCO RP |
VRTX |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP CMN |
BAC |
STOCK |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| AMWATRON FUNDING, INC CMN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| 08/01/2023 @ 413 ESP |
|
nan |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| PU117/2023 |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| PU117/2023 @ 41B EXP |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Sale
|
|
nan |
| PUT/LAP |
|
OPTION |
Capital Gain
|
|
$2,000 - $5,000 |
| PUT/LAP |
|
OPTION |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| PUT/XSP |
XSP |
OPTION |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| INTUITIVE SURGICAL, INC. CMN |
ISRG |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$250,001 - $500,000 |
| MERCK & CO., INC. CMN |
MRK |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$100,001 - $250,000 |
| STARBUCKS CORP. CMN |
SBUX |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| WELLS FARGO & CO (NEW) CMN |
WFC |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$15,001 - $25,000 |
| TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC. CMN |
TXN |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$15,001 - $25,000 |
| BLACKROCK, INC. CMN |
BLK |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| COPART INC. CMN |
CPRT |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| ARTHUR GALLUGHER & CO CMN |
AG |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| NASDAQ, INC. CMN |
NDAQ |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| CVS HEALTH CORP CMN |
CVS |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| CONNECTIVITY LTD CMN |
CNCT |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE, INC. FREIGHT |
ODFL |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| TE CONNECTIVITY LTD CMN |
TEL |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| BORGWARNER INC. CMN |
BWA |
STOCK |
Capital Gain
|
|
$1,001 - $15,000 |
| AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. CMN |
A |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| WALT DISNEY COMPANY (THE) CMN |
DIS |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| VERISK ANALYTICS, INC. CMN |
VRK |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| 3M COMPANY CMN |
MMM |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| ABSTA NETWORKS, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| ABBOTT COMPANY CMN |
ABT |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| WESTROCK WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC. |
WRK |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| SYNOPSYS INC. CMN |
SNPS |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| GARTER, INC. CMN |
|
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$1,000 - $15,000 |
| ROCKET LABORATORION AUTOMATION INC CMN |
RKLB |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL, INC. |
MDLZ |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| HILTON WORLDWIDE INTERNATIONAL, INC. |
HLT |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| QUANTA SERVICES INC CMN |
PWR |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| RESMED INC. CMN |
RMD |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| HEALTHYCARE PROPERTIES INC CMN |
HPE |
REAL ESTATE |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| MCDONALDS CORPORATION CMN |
MCD |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| MONSTER BEVERAGE CORPORATION |
MNST |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
$15,001 - $50,000 |
| NVIDIA CORPORATION CMN |
NVDA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| TELEYNE TECHNOLOGIES INCORPOR |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| CMAIN |
CMAIN |
FUND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| DOLLAR TREE STORES, INC. CMN |
DLTR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC CMN |
TMO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| THE HERSHEY COMPANY CMN |
HSY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| SP DOLLAR TREE STORES, INC. CMN |
DLTR |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| MES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION CMN CLASS A |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| MODERNA, INC. CMN |
MRNA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP, INC. CMN |
CFG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| CITIZENS GENERAL CORPORATION CMN |
CITG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| FORTIVE CORPORATION CMN |
FTV |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| ILUMINA, INC CMN |
ILMN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| MSCI RESEARCH INTERNATIONAL CMN |
MSCI |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| URBAN OUTFITTER, INC CMN |
URBN |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC. |
ARE |
REAL ESTATE |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| DAVITA INC CMN |
DVA |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| XYLEM INC, CMN |
XYL |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| ABB LTD SPONSORED ADR CMN |
ABB |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| DOUGLAS EMMETT, INC. CMIN |
DEM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| THE RUPERT HEINZ CO CMIN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| COTY, INC. CMIN CLASS A |
COTY |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| D.H. HORTON, INC. CMIN |
DHI |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| GRAPHIC PACKAGING HOLDING CO CMIN |
GPK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| ADVANTECH AUTO PARTS, INC. CMIN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| DIGGS SPORTING GOODS INC. CMIN |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| BIO-LAB LABORATORIES, INC. CMIN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| CLASS A |
|
nan |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| MASCO & MCELHANEY CO INC CMIN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| TEMPUR SEALY INTERNATIONAL, INC. CMIN |
TPX |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| WEST CONNECTIONS, INC. CMIN |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| OHIO ST DR CO 0%SL/09/29 NIN |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| MORGAN STANLEY HYBRID |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORP HYBRID |
BAC |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| HYBRID 1/12/2029 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| WESTERRA ENERGY CAPITAL HOLDING |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| 2.75% 1/12/2029 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| 4.12% 1/12/2031 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| SOTERIONS, INC. |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| TRUST FINANCIAL CORPORATION MTN 1.2% |
TFC |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| EP OPERATING LP 2.85% 11/01/2026 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| REALTY INCOME CORP 3.1% |
O |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| HEALTHY INCOME CORP 3.1% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC 2.27% |
BAX |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| DOLLAR GENERAL CORPORATION |
DG |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| INTERCONTINENTAL CORP 1.35% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| HUMANA INC 3.25% 08/15/2025 |
HUM |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| 12/01/2028 USD |
|
BILL |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| AIR LEASE CORP 3.375% 07/01/2025 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| GENERAL MOTORS CO |
GM |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| DUKE ENERGY ENERGY FIN CO 4.4% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| DUKE ENERGY FIN CO 2.36% 12/01/2025 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| US LLC EMC CORP 4.59% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| BELL INC LLC EMC CORP 4.59% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| USD 10/01/2026 USD 5.5% 11/01/2025 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| DUKE ENERGY FLORIDA LLC 2.8% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| USD BANCORP MTN 3.85% 11/21/2025 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| PAC FINANCIAL SERVICES 1.15% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| USD 08/13/2025 USD |
|
BILL |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| PARAGRASS INVITS INC 3.2% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| AMERICAN TOWER CORP 1.3% |
AMT |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| USD 09/15/2025 CORP 1.3% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
[$25,000 - $49,999] |
| NETFLIX, INC. 5.875% 11/15/2025 USD |
NFLX |
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| BIDENBANKING LTD SCOTTA (7MB) 1.3% |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC 3.3% 12/15/2025 USD |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| NBWP BLU/RDP FLOATING LLC 5.55% |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK THE CORPN CDMMI |
CM |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| NCBP BLU/RDP FLOATING USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| 06/21/2029 USD |
|
BILL |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE 3.875 % |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| 09/21/2028 USD |
|
BILL |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| T remedy Ltd 3.25% 06/15/2030 USD |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| AIG LTD 2.0% 12/15/2030 USD |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| HP INC 3.2% 06/15/2025 USD |
HPQ |
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| MORGAN STANLEY TRP P |
|
FUND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| HOUSING AND URBAN DEV AGENCY SERIES E |
|
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES INC HYBRID |
RS |
FIXED INCOME |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| TARGET CORPORATION CMIN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| REPUBLIC SERVICES CORP HYBR |
RSG |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| TARGET CORPORATION THE PRB |
TGT |
BOND |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| CAN |
CAN |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| HARTFORD FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP |
HFG |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| US BANK CORPORATION HYBRID PERPETUAL |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| USD |
USD |
CASH |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| TARGET CORPORATION CMIN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| TARGET CORPORATION CMIN |
TGT |
STOCK |
Not Specified
|
|
nan |
| TARGET CORPORATION COMMON |
TGT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| LABORATORY CORPORATION OF AMER |
LH |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| ELAN CARESUSA TRUST HYBRID |
|
FUND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| BPI CAPITAL MARKETS P.L.C. HYBRID |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| PERPETUAL USD |
|
FUTURES |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION COMMON |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| MICROSOFT CORPORATION COMMON |
MSFT |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| STRYKER CORPORATION COMMON |
SYK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| STRYKER CORPORATION COMMON |
SYK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| STRYKER CORPORATION COMMON |
SYK |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$15,001- $50,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| HYBRID TRUST INT 2/07/2036 USD 15% |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| HYBRID TRUST INT 3/12/2036 USD 15% |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV 5% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| OLVENTURY LOC SCH DIST OHIO CO |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV REV |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV REV |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| COMMON TPK REV REV |
|
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| OH ST CO 0% 09/15/26 MS |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| WORTHINGTON OHIO CO 0% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| 12/01/25 JP 0.27% FTA |
|
BILL |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| 12/01/25 JP 0.27% FTA |
|
BILL |
Purchase
|
|
$1,001- $15,000 |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| MPRL LP 8.65% 06/15/2030 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| HYBRID BA 04/23/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| TREASURY TRANSFER OPERATING LP |
|
FUND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| ORACLE CORPORATION 4.65% |
ORCL |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| AUTOMATION INC 3.5% 06/01/2030 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| REALTY INCOME CORP 3.85% |
O |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| BANK OF MONTREAL HYBRID MTN 01/22/2027 USD |
|
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| REALTY INCOME SERVICES GROUP, INC |
O |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| BANTER INTERNATIONAL INC 1.915% 02/01/2027 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| PFIZER INC 5.4WM 03/01/2028 |
PFE |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| INTEL CORPORATION 5.125% 08/01/2029 USD |
INTC |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| PFIZER INC 5.4WM 03/01/2028 |
PFE |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| SOUTHERN POWER COMPANY 4.15% 07/30/2030 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| US BANCORP HYBRID 02/01/2029 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| HYBRID BA 04/23/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| SOUTHERN POWER PRODUCTION COMPANY 05/15/2025 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| HYBRID BA 04/23/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| EBERGET INC 2.45% 09/15/2034 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
nan |
| HOME DEPOT INC. (THD) |
THD |
STOCK |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA MTN 4.5% |
RY |
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| BROOKMONT INC. S.O. 5.0%/14/5/2030 |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| REALTY INCOME CORP 4.825% |
O |
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| CLOROX COMPANY (THB 4.8%) |
CLX |
STOCK |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| AMERISOURCE FINANCIAL INC. 3.7% |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC. HYBRID 06/09/2027 |
C |
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| BELL CANADA 0.75% 04/12/2024 USD |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| TRANSCANADA PIPELINES LIMITED |
TRP |
STOCK |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| MITSUBSISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROUP |
MUFG |
STOCK |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| TRANSCANADA CORP GMT 3.741% |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| AM Lease Corp MTN 4.25% |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| SANEKANE LOANHOUSEMIND FIRMA |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| SANEKANE PASS LIQUIDATION, LLC 4.2% |
|
FIXED INCOME |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| FESNR INC 2.74% 07/01/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| US BANK CORP MTN 3.0% 07/30/2029 |
USB |
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| SANTANDER UK PLC 4.0% 03/13/2024 |
|
BOND |
AMORTITY
|
|
5,000-50,000 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK (THE) MTN 1.25% 09/17/2026 USD |
TD |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $250,000 |
| CITIGROUP INC 4.125% 07/25/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$100,000 - $250,000 |
| SABINE PASS LNG EXPORT UP LLC 5.0% 08/15 PROPERTY GROUP UP 3.375% 07/25 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELION CO MTN 2.45% 06/17/2027 USD |
BK |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| USD 09/15/2026 HYBRID MTN 1.25% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION HYBRID |
STT |
FIXED INCOME |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| MORGAN STANLEY HYBRID |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| MAGNOLIA INC 0.85% 06/02/2025 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| FOR CORPORATION 4.799% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| DASH SERVICES INC 4.8% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| CENTREPOINT ENERGY RES 1.75% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION 1000/2030 USD |
BAC |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| BNP PARIBAS EUROPEAN LLC 1.55% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| PONER NATURAL RESOURCES COMP 5.16% 03/23/2028 |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| BANK OF NEW YORK MELION CORP 08/15/2033 1.25/2033 |
BK |
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| HYBRID MTN 02/07/2028 USD |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
|
$50,000 - $100,000 |
| AMERICA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, |
AIG |
STOCK |
DC
|
|
nan |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF COMM |
CM |
STOCK |
DC
|
|
nan |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL CORPORATION |
CMC |
STOCK |
DC
|
|
nan |
| GENERAL MOTORS FIN CO 4.3% |
GMFC |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| DW CHEMIK CHEMICAL COMPANY (THE) 4.8% |
|
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| TLAW 2030 USD |
TLAW |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| NUTRIEN LTD 0.4% 03/27/2028 |
NTR |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| CANADA IMPERIAL BANK 3.1% |
RY |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| CANADA IMPERIAL BANK GROUP, L.P. 3.5% |
|
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITY |
ARE |
REAL ESTATE |
DC
|
|
nan |
| CROWN CASTLE INTL CORP 3.85% |
CCI |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| 3M COMPANY 2.875% 10/15/2027 |
MMM |
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION |
BAC |
STOCK |
DC
|
|
nan |
| HYBRID MTN 10/04/2026 USD |
|
BOND |
DC
|
|
nan |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
A |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Zsetta Inc No |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Zsetta Inc No |
|
PRIVATE EQUITY |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| Broadcom Inc Corn |
AVGO |
STOCK |
Purchase
|
|
X |
| HOLOGIES, INC. 2.0% |
|
BOND |
Purchase
|
June 30, 2030 |
$1,001- $15,000 |
| Exempt Mega Corp, Common Stock |
|
STOCK |
Sale
|
Feb. 8, 2015 |
$50,001-$100,000 |