Periodic Transaction Report
| Asset | Ticker | Category | Type | Transaction Date | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 B | BOND | Purchase | Not Specified | ||
| METROPOLITAN GOVT NA S | BOND | Purchase | March 16, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| Asset | Ticker | Category | Type | Transaction Date | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIDSON CNTY TENN HEALTH & ED L FACS BRD 3.750% 03/15/28 B | BOND | Purchase | Not Specified | ||
| METROPOLITAN GOVT NA S | BOND | Purchase | March 16, 2026 | $1,001 - $15,000 |