Tom Rice — April 23, 2020

Disclosure Details

Politician: Tom Rice
Disclosure document
Year: 2020
Filing Date: April 23, 2020
Branch: house

Periodic Transaction Report

Asset Ticker Category Type Transaction Date Amount
general Electric Company (gE) GE STOCK not specified March 23, 2020 $1,001 - $15,000
general Electric Company (gE) GE STOCK not specified March 23, 2020 $1,001 - $15,000